The State Council meeting is held on 09-09-17 at the Principals Chamber under the Chairmanship of the Principal to discuss about ensuing students union Election 2017-18. The bollowing members are Present.

Debadatta Panda

Foresanda Kerman panda

5 Kumani Priyadansani Bradhan

9 Harayana Beenvaraga

It is unanimously resolved that, the college is separated from Ramajee Mahavidyalaya to Ramajee (Degree) Mahavidyalaya as a 662 Block grant category. There is no provision to counducted Election in any Block grant college. The Primeial attended the coordination meeting on 08-09-2017 11. A.M in the conference hall of the collectorite Ganjam, Chatrepur.

RAMAJEE DEGREE MANAMOTREAYA

3104



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

RAMAJEE DEGREE MAHAVIDYALAYA

BHISMAGIRI, GANJAM ODISHA

Ph: (06814)255931 Mob. 9348674449

Ref No. /35 // 2020

Date: 18/06/2020

OFFICE ORDER ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCILS & COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2020-2021

1.OFFICE:

Mr. Raghunath Nayak, Lect.in History (Principal)

2.College Council:

Mr. Raghunath Nayak, Lect.in History (Principal) Chairman Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science Member Smt. Nutan Dash, Lect.in Economics Member Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia Member Miss. Iti Prabha, Lect.in Pol.Science Member Mr. Kanhu Charan Padhy, Lect.in Math Member Smt. Sasmita Pradhan, Lect.in History Member Mr. Narayan Biswasray, Lect.in Chemistry Member Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Lect.in Botany Member Mr. Lingaraj Panigrahy, Lect, in Zoology Member Mr. Ranjit Sethy, Lect, in Physics Member

3.Administrative Committee:

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Plo.Science Mr. Narayan Biswasraya, Lect.in Chemistry

- Administrative Bursar

- Associate Administrative Bursar (Member)

4.Acadmic Council:

Smt. Nutan Dash, Lect.in Economics Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia

- Administrative Bursar

- Associate Administrative Bursar (Member)

5. Finance Committee:

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science Smt. Sasmita Pradhan, Lect.in History

- Account Bursar

- Associate Account Bursar (Member)

6.Admission Section:

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science - Admission-In-charge
Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Lect.in Botany - Help Desk
Mr. Chhabi Kumar Mahanty, Junior Clerk/Typist - Help Desk
Mr. Ranjit Sethy, Lect.in Physics - Validation
Miss. Iti Prabha, Lect.in Pol.Science - Validation

7. Examination Committee:

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science

Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia

- Examination-In-charge

- In-charge

- Member

-Associate Examination-in-charge (Member)

8. Purchasing & Development Committee:

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science

Miss. Kumar Priyadarsini Pradhan, Lect.in Education

Mr. Ranjit Sethy, Lect,in Physics

Mr. Ranjan Gouda, Lect,in English

- Member - Member

9.Library Committee:

Smt. Nutan Dash, Lect.in Economics

Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia

Mr. Sontohs Kumar Padhy, Asst. Librarian

- In-charge

- Member

- Member

10.Stock-in-charge:

Mr. Kanhu Charan Padhy, Lect.in Math

Miss. Iti Prabha, Lect.in Pol.Science

Mr. Narayan Biswasray, Lect.in Chemistry

- In-charge

- Member

- Member

11.Cultural-in-charge:

Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia

Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Lect.in Botany

Smt. Rasmita Kumari Mekup, Lect.in Odia

Mr. Ranjit Sethy, Lect,in Physics

- In-charge

- Member

- Member

- Member

12. Picnic, Drama & Annual Day Committee:

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science

Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia

Mr. Ranjit Sethy, Lect,in Physics

- Member - Member

- In-charge

Miss. Kumar Priyadarsini Pradhan, Lect.in Education - Member Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Lect.in Botany

- Member

Mr. Lingaraj Panigrahy, Lect,in Zoology

- Member

13.Magazine & Calender:

Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia

- In-charge

Mr. Ranjan Gouda, Lect,in English

- Member

Miss. Iti Prabha, Lect.in Pol.Science

- Member

14. Youth Red Cross & Eco Club/Red Ribbon Club:

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science

- Male Unit

Miss. Iti Prabha, Lect.in Pol.Science

(Counsellor) - Female Unit

15. Scout & Guide Counsellors:

Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Lect.in Botany

- Male Unit

Miss. Kumar Priyadarsini Pradhan, Lect.in Education - Female Unit

16.Boy's Common Room:

Mr. Ranjit Sethy, Lect, in Physics

- In-charge

Mr. Ranjan Gouda, Lect,in English

- Member

17.Girl's Common Room:

Smt. Rasmita Kumari Mekup, Lect.in Odia

- In-charge

Miss. Kumar Priyadarsini Pradhan, Lect.in Education - Member 18. Medical (First Aid): Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia - In-charge Mr. Lingaraj Panigrahy, Lect, in Zoology - Member 19. Anti-Ragging Sell: Smt. Nutan Dash, Lect.in Economics - In-charge Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia - Member 20. Discipline Committee: Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science - In-charge Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Lect.in Botany - Member Smt. Rasmita Kumari Mekup, Lect.in Odia - Member 21.Evaluation Committee: Mr. Kanhu Charan Padhy, Lect.in Math - In-charge Mr. Lingaraj Panigrahy, Lect, in Zoology - Member 22.Sexual Harassment Cell: Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia - In-charge Miss. Kumar Priyadarsini Pradhan, Lect.in Education - Member 23. Career Counselling Cell: Mr. Kanhu Charan Padhy, Lect.in Math - In-charge Mr. Narayan Biswasray, Lect.in Chemistry - Member 24. Nodal Officer, All India Survey on Higher Education: Mr. Raghunath Nayak, Lect.in History (Principal) 25. Block Development Nodal Officer, Suliapada Block: (Internship Orientation Programme): Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science 26.Employees Provident Fund (EPF): Smt. Nutan Dash, Lect.in Economics - In-charge Mr. Ranjit Sethy, Lect, in Physics - Member 27.RTI: Mr. Kanhu Charan Padhy, Lect.in Math - Public Information Officer Mr. Lingaraj Panigrahy, Lect, in Zoology - Asst. Public Information Officer 28.UGC: Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science - NAAC Co-ordinator Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia - UGC-in-charge Mr. Kanhu Charan Padhy, Lect.in Math - IQAC Co-ordinator 29.UGC Planning Committee: Mr. Raghunath Nayak, Lect.in History (Principal) - Chairman Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia - Member Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Lect.in Botany - Member Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science-Account Bursar - Member Mr. Kanhu Charan Padhy, Lect.in Math - IQAC-Member

Mr. Sontohs Kumar Padhy, Asst. Librarian

30.UGC Building Committee:

Mr. Raghunath Nayak, Lect.in History (Principal)

Mr. Ranjit Sethy, Lect,in Physics, Representative of University - Member

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science, Administrative Bursar

Smt. Nutan Dash, Lect.in Economics, Accademic Bursar - N

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science, Account Bursar

Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia, UGC-in-charge

Mr. Lingaraj Panigrahy, Lect, in Zoology

Mr. Chhabi Kumar Mohanty, Accountant

- Member

- Chairman

- Member

- Member

- Member

- Member

- Member

31.IQAC:

Mr. Raghunath Nayak, Lect.in History (Principal) - Chairman

Mr. Narayan Biswasray, Lect.in Chemistry, Administrative Bursar - Member

Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science, NAAC Coordinator

Smt. Sasmita Pradhan, Lect.in History, Account Bursar - Member

Mr. Debadatta Panda, Lect.in Odia, UGC-i-charge - Member

Miss. Iti Prabha, Lect.in Pol.Science, - Member

Mr. Kanhu Charan Padhy, Lect.in Math, IQAC Coordinator - Member

32. Building Committee, Infrastructure Assistance, Govt. of Odisha:

Mr. V .kiriti vasan Sub- collector cum ADM, Berhampuer Sub-Division. President Governing Body

Mr. Raghunath Nayak, Principal - Member

Mr. Ranjit Sethy, Lect.in Physics -Member

Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Lect.in Botany - Member

Wiember

Mr. Narayan Biswasray, Lect.in Chemistry, Administrative Bursar - Member
Mr. Nihar Ranjan Kar, Lect.in Pol.Science, Account Bursar - Member

Mr. Chhabi Kumar Mohanty, Accountant

33.Laboratories:

Miss Neelam Maharana, Demo.in Zoology

Mr. Narayan Biswasray, Lect.in Chemistry

Mr. Prasant Kumar Panda, Lect.in Botany

Miss Kumari Priyadarsini Pradhan, Lect.in Edcuation

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

RAMAJEE SE REE MAHAVIDYALAYA

BHISMAGRI (SANJAM)